Making Connections…

I’ve been reading Will Richardson’s blog Weblogg-ed today, and find myself clicking link after link, following through fascinating ideas and pertinent quotes…

It would be easy to spend the entire day doing this, letting my head fill with fireworks as each new idea lets off another multi-coloured explosion of exciting possibilities.

However, I have other tasks to do – housework, lesson plans, 23 Things tutorials to design, socks to knit… I’ll have to let what I’ve read so far satisfy me until I have time to tackle some more.

There are never enough minutes in the day to accommodate all of the ‘oughts’ and ‘want tos’ along with the ‘musts’.

Original image: ‘fireworks at Israel 60th Celebration
fireworks at Israel 60th Celebration
by: Ziv Turner
Released under an Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike License

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *